Humanity is still alive

0 10
Avatar for professorx
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

In afternoon I was going to playground so that I could play cricket. I noticed that a board was hanging on a pole with something written on it.

I went closer and started reading the written material and it was written that " I have lost my 2$ and whosoever finds it please return to the address (.....)"

I was completely curious that how only 2$ could be so much important for someone. This curiosity made me visit the address and when I reached there I noticed that it was house of an old lady of 75 . I said "I found your 2$ and I came to return that money"

The old lady replied that "50 persons have visited my house saying that they had found my lost 2$, but actually I have not lost my money, someone wants to help so he hanged the board so that people could help me." After a long insist she took 2$ dollars and I came back to my house with tears in my eyes that:

"Humanity is still alive"

So please if you notice someone who is needy or disable you can help him/her. That costs a little bit for you but to God it matters so much that you can't imagine. God smiles in front of Angels that see how my man is helping others 🙂

( I am not native English speaker so plz if you notice grammar or spelling mistake you can ignore or aware me of that mistake)

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for professorx
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments