Peace Lily (Spathiphyllum) from our garden

0 2
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Peace Lily (Spathiphyllum) from our garden

Peace Lily is An evergreen perennial herb, often grown as an ornamental, also very popular as a container plant.

The flowers are fleshy white to cream sheath or bract, called a spathe, surrounding a spike of fragrant, closely packed minute flowers.

The leaves are bright green, lance shaped, shiny, up to 30cm long and clustered at the base of the plant.

This time I didn't add the "Bubba's Garden" watermark because I didn't have time but as always I have featured on my posts... Everything I post is from our own garden at Santa Cruz de Aragua - Venezuela

Feel free to visit our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Bubbas-Garden-Jardineria-y-Huerto-urbano-1159537517450004

And Our Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/bubbasgardenvnzla/

However "Bubba's Garden" is not a trademark or registered business. Only one day it occurred to me to give the garden a name and since people call me Bubba I put it Bubba's Garden and I made that logo myself.

#garden #readexclusive #flower #peacelily #nature #photography

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Comments