I love you

0 9
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

I thought of writing something that I have in my head about masks and carnival and I did not finish the idea because of a headache that does not go away and since we are still in the month of love I do not think that this is out of place I wrote while analyzing something by D. Gebel.

Here he left them:

Some use the word "I love you" as someone who says "hello".

"I love you" is not a substitute for "see you later". An "I love you" is something more serious. Nor is it something mandatory to say for the simple fact of knowing that person for more than a week.

"I love you" carries feelings, and if you say it, let it be because you feel it, not because it is the typical thing that is said when saying goodbye. If you say it just to fill in a space, you make it lose its value, like those who say "happy friend's day" to the neighbor and to the one who crosses them on the street, and when you hear it you think: "Or this one never had a friend or he really doesn't know what friendship means."

So, save the "I love you" for who you truly and wholeheartedly love. So that whoever listens to it, values ​​it and knows that you don't give it to everyone.

#venezolanosenread #reflexion #readexclusive #iloveyou

0
$ 0.00

Comments