Furniture with Palets

0 4
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Furniture with Palets

Everything I post is from our own garden at Santa Cruz de Aragua - Venezuela

Feel free to visit our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Bubbas-Garden-Jardineria-y-Huerto-urbano-1159537517450004

I don't have photos of the "step by step"because i never thought that some day I was going to post that. For me the greatest thing of this is that i never did something like that, for years i worked at an office repairing computers but when i married i moved to another city and as i couldn't find job i started to beautify the house and without tools, without knowledge i started to make the things you'll see me posting. At this time the garden is very careless because my wife has been very sick (cognitive impairment of vascular disease of the brain -twice) and i have had to take cake of her but I hope to return our garden to his glory.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Comments