Change Attitude

0 7
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Recently I was talking with a friend about what an attitude of change is, I told her "I have been a Jerk, ungrateful, sometimes even unhappy, I have loved the wrong people and hated those who really love me, but what What makes me different from the rest of the people is my decision to always improve, to see every blunder, every stupidity and change.

I will never understand people who say: "I am like this and who does not like me to stand in line until I care". People who think like this are carried away by their pride and vanity. Someone once said: "Change or suffer the consequences of remaining the same" We can decide to trample on pride or suffer the consequences every day. In my life I damaged many people I loved and as much as I tried to fix things later it was never the same, when you love people and you realize that you damaged them and that whatever you do the relationship can never be the same then you understand that you must change, well either you change or you live a bitter life because God will give you another chance and if you harm another person and another and another your life becomes a bitter life and you will find yourself surrounded by people with whom you may laugh but in whom you can not count, fake friendships because real friendships are those that will make you grow.

There are times when one must decide "Change or suffer the consequences of remaining the same" and that is achieved with the hand of God and an attitude of change, always looking at what I can be screwing up, what bad things I am doing that I am not realizing; and that, together with love, will make progress in our lives every day.

Sometimes it is difficult because pride does not leave us but only thinks about the suffering of a bitter life, and yes, I know that you laugh, and that you can have "friends" who support you but I know that even if you laugh there is bitterness inside, Sometimes we try to hide our bitterness with big laughs but in truth that doesn't solve anything.

For love of ourselves, for love of those around us. IT'S TIME TO CHANGE, IT'S TIME TO HAVE AN ATTITUDE OF CHANGE And I know it's not easy, I know it won't be overnight, but I also know it feels beautiful.

I hope someone finds it useful, have a nice day

elprofebubba

#venezolanosenread #reflexion #readexclusive

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for profebubba
2 years ago

Comments