Little rain in the Sun... EN/UA

0 30
Avatar for priyanarc
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Recently I started reading some articles and quotations to increase my knowledge skill. Well, basically building this habit is not only about gaining knowledge, it's about improving myself or working on myself. Most of the concepts of articles are familiar to me, I just forget or can't remember. In life, we are so busy with ourselves that we often forget to appreciate small things. The lessons we have learned in past, we just forget by the time. For example, We all know Honesty is the best policy but how many of us actually remember and follow this sentence. At one point in time, we just realize what we missed and lost in life. Maybe time, maybe we were ungrateful or it can be anything, we don't know.

Нещодавно я почав читати деякі статті та цитати, щоб підвищити свої знання. Ну, в основному побудова цієї звички - це не лише отримання знань, це вдосконалення себе чи робота над собою. Більшість понять статей мені знайомі, я просто забуваю або не можу згадати. У житті ми настільки зайняті собою, що часто забуваємо цінувати дрібниці. Уроки, які ми засвоїли в минулому, ми просто забуваємо часом. Наприклад, ми всі знаємо Чесність - найкраща політика, але скільки нас насправді пам’ятають і виконують це речення. У якийсь момент часу ми просто усвідомлюємо, що пропустили та втратили в житті. Можливо, час, може, ми були невдячні або це може бути що завгодно, ми не знаємо.

The childhood time period is the beat time of life, those who are kids they don't understand, those who are teenagers they really don't understand the value of childhood. Even when I was a kid, I used to say when I will grow up and enjoy the freedom. When I was a teenager I used to think about when my study will be completed so that I will have financial freedom. I was unaware of the future, even everyone because those days is meant to be like that. You won't understand the value of those moments until you step into the next phase of life. And now, I realize that those days were reckless and precious and I will never get those moments back in life...

Дитячий період часу - це час життя, тих, кого вони не розуміють, тих, хто є підлітками, вони насправді не розуміють цінності дитинства. Навіть коли я був дитиною, я говорив, коли виросту і буду насолоджуватися свободою. У підлітковому віці я думав, коли закінчуватиметься моє навчання, щоб мати фінансову свободу. Я не підозрював про майбутнє, навіть усі, бо ті дні мали бути такими. Ви не зрозумієте цінності цих моментів, поки не перейдете до наступної фази життя. І тепер я усвідомлюю, що ті дні були безрозсудними і дорогоцінними, і я ніколи не поверну цих моментів у життя ...

Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/kGZ7uFl0qkk

After graduation, what I exactly did? I pushed myself into a race, life race where career, life struggle matters. I still feel like this is a never-ending process, I mean I will not be able to stop fighting in life until death. It was mandatory to involve myself in the career because the world is not free, you have to work for survival. This high-tech world is self-centered that's why we are becoming self-centered too. We don't have time for others because we rarely get time for ourselves. Only a few people still think about others not everyone...

Що я саме зробив після закінчення навчання? Я штовхнув себе в гонці, життєвій гонці, де важлива кар'єра, життєва боротьба. Я все ще відчуваю, що це нескінченний процес, я маю на увазі, що я не зможу припинити боротьбу в житті до смерті. Було обов’язковим залучення мене до кар’єри, бо світ не вільний, треба працювати для виживання. Цей високотехнологічний світ егоцентричний, тому ми теж стаємо егоцентричними. У нас немає часу на інших, тому що ми рідко отримуємо час на себе. Лише деякі люди досі думають про інших, не всі ...

What will happen after 10 years? We don't know the answer, how will we know because we don't know what is going to happen tomorrow right? Some of my thoughts are complicated and meaningless, I know. I am human, I don't know everything, I don't have answers to everything. Besides, my life is a race now.


Що буде через 10 років? Ми не знаємо відповіді, звідки ми знатимемо, бо не знаємо, що буде завтра, правда? Деякі мої думки складні та безглузді, я знаю. Я людина, я не все знаю, не маю відповідей на все. До того ж, моє життя зараз - це перегони.


My inner strength is everything nowadays, without that I can say I am nothing but a piece of meat. One thing I have realized, this world is cruel and it's better to move forward by accepting the reality. My present will decide how my future gonna be. Yes, present because if I destroy my present then there is nothing left for me in the future. Mindset is important and as nobody cares about others so I have to take care of myself. I can't step behind, there is nothing left for me. I just have to move forward...


Моя внутрішня сила - це все сьогодні, без цього я можу сказати, що я не що інше, як шматок м’яса. Я зрозумів одне, цей світ жорстокий, і краще рухатися вперед, приймаючи реальність. Моє сьогодення вирішить, яким буде моє майбутнє. Так, теперішній, бо якщо я знищу своє сьогодення, то в майбутньому для мене нічого не залишиться. Мислення є важливим, і оскільки ніхто не дбає про інших, тому я повинен дбати про себе. Я не можу відступити, для мене нічого не залишилось. Мені просто потрібно рухатися вперед ...


These days are intense just like little rain in the sun... After dark days there will be always sunny days...



Love

Priyan


Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...

3
$ 3.55
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for priyanarc
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments