Sunrise photography

6 15
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Assalam O Alekum Friends.

How are you. I am fine and I hope you are all fine with the Mercy Of Allah. May Allah Blessed you .

There's a sunrise every single day and its free.Don't miss this moment. Feel it & Enjoy it..

How sweet the morning air is! See how that one little cloud floats like a pink feather from some gigantic flamingo. Now the red rim of the sun pushes itself over the London cloud-bank. It shines on a good many folk, but on none, I dare bet, who are on a stranger errand than you and I. How small we feel with our petty ambitions and strivings in the presence of the great elemental forces of Nature!

Good Morning Friends

Have A Nice Day


#Sunrise


#My Photography


#Follow me if you like


#Don't forget to share your thoughts

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good day! I hope you are having fun today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Salam have a nice day is very beautiful keep working hard you committed greatly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am fine. what are you doing now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Aalekum Salam. Good Morning you too. Have A Nice Day. Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago