Red Flowers Photography # 1

1 7
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Assalam O Alekum Friends.

Now it time to sleep so I am going to Bed but before going to Bed I want to share Red Flowers Poem with some photography.

If hope all of my Readcash friends like my poem and photography.

There's a beautiful, red flower in my garden.
A beautiful, red rose that blooms every year.
Its petals are as red as the color of strawberry ice cream.
As soft as a baby bird's feather.
It smells of sweet perfume,
And the scent of clean clothes.

There's a beautiful, red flower in my garden.
A beautiful, red rose that blooms every year.
The stem is as green as string beans.
As strong as a piece of metal that will never break.
It stands there straight as can be,
Only moving when strong winds run by.

There's a beautiful, red flower in my garden.
A beautiful, red rose that blooms every year.

Good Night All my dear Readcash friends

Wishing you a sweet dreams.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography are really great and sharp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago