Good Evening Wishes

0 2
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Be thou the rainbow in the storms of life. The evening beam that smiles the clouds away, and tints tomorrow with prophetic ray.

The tantalizing rays of the setting sun, remind me that you’re my number one. Good Evening.

All through the day, I feel several kinds of feelings.
Sometimes I feel like screaming and the other time I only smile to myself.
You have been on my heart all day.

It doesn’t matter how hectic your day was, you can’t help admiring the beauty of this evening. I hope you are having a good time right now.

Friendship is the shadow of the evening, which increases with the setting sun of life.

Sun started sets down Sweating may stop now. Now my hearts feel That you are with me.

A simple good evening becomes a special greeting when someone so dear it is heartily given because you have to be a wonderful meaning. Good Evening.

1
$ 0.00

Comments