Golden Words

6 5
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Assalam O Alekum Friends,

In This Post I want To Share Golden Words. If You Like My Post then don't forget to give me likes and comments.

1. I Trust The Next Chapter Because I Know The Auther.

2. Learn To Let Things You Cannot Control Go.

3. All Good Things Are Wild And Free.

4. The Expert In Any Thing Was Once an Beginner.

5. I Swear To You, There Are Devine Things More Beautiful Then Words Can Tell.

6. Stop Dreaming Start Doing.

7. Don't Believe Every Thing You think.

8. Collects Moment Not Thing

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Comments

sub done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me I subscribe you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always love your mother. this word i like most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago