"This is just a beginning"

3 9
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Hello everyone! i hope that you are having a great time while reading my introductory post. I would like to express my wholeheartedly thanks to Read.cash and deepest gratitude to this community for giving me a chance to publish this descriptive article about myself.

Let me start describing myself: My name is Jonalyn, sometimes families do called me 'Buding". Honestly i really dont like that nickname, sounds like old. However, good thing, friends called me Jona, Jo or Jc. ( many names isnt it? ). I am 4th child of 9 siblings in our family. Right now im currently teaching online mathematics.

I am genial, capable of complete sincerity of purpose and dedication to any particular person or cause. Meaning, i can easily go along with other people. I am not extremists, but i have broad understanding, patience and kindness to tolerate other people's follies and idiosyncrasy. I am naturally friendly and i treasure our friendliness for lifetime. I do have strong will and definite opinions. I am not easily swayed and keep my own ideas with unshakable determination. So much more to describe about self. Most of my friends were asking my advises and opinions when they have difficult life situations. I love reading books, " wisdom and time management books, and my favorite author chinkee Tan ( I love his books) ".

Way back 2016, when i started to research about cryptocurrency on how will i earn passive income during my free time. It didn't disappoint me because i gained a lot of knowledge about it and also started to study "Stock Market and Trading" . i had been inactive online since i focused on my career. Fortunately, i realized how important is building abilities and skills in online job for extra income specially that we are encountering the changes in society and we are dealing with the pandemic.

Last week, i decided to search new online website platform and one post on Facebook hooked my attention telling about Read.cash. Im thankful that i found this website through affiliate. I can now practice writing articles and this is so suitable for every beginners that wanted to be a writer not just by earning money.

I like to be knowledgeable and know my own style in writings. " I believe that this is the starting line for me to be the best of what i wanted to be"

( "Anyway, there are times that my internet connection are slow because of this i cant publish my articles and stories frequently ". )

I pray everyone's safety and happiness

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome, I wish you all the best on this platform. I wonder what you mean with "I am genial".. is this your name or?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

genial means friendly

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for explaining.

$ 0.00
4 years ago