Love me for what i am cover

2 39
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

I heard this song when i was in college. When we are in a relationship, we must be truthful to ourselves, you must be you, i should be me, do not change for who you are just to be accepted of the one you love . Change is inevitable but make sure that everyone around you will benefit most specially yourself. Its not good when you gain love from pretending expectations of your partner. It's not healthy to be in one sided love because it will hurt and rip you more when your relationship fails. Love must be true without , its a warm feeling of deep affection of both individual. Love is acceptance even of your flaws and understanding.

If you are in this kind of relationship? then its the time to ship into a balance relationship. You must love your partner for what they are not for what you want them to be.

I love this song Love me for what i am by the Carpenters. I was once fell in this kind of relationship for 2 years of being submissive because i loved him the most and almost gave him everything to make the relationship work which didn't get through.

Anyway, I have no regrets since it leads me to meet my husband. I learned from my experience and i'm so much satisfied in my life.

3
$ 0.50
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right here listening as an old soul ♥️🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago