Fried Eggplant Recipe

4 29
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Well, its actually new to me on how to put twist on eggplant vegestable. I actually dont like to eat its seeds so i searched for an idea or a twist on cooking it. We all know about The humble Filipino eggplant omelette dish ( tortang talong), and its our favorite. Very quick to cook yet can satisfy your meal.

Today, im gonna recommend you to try this recipe ( i dont know what its called). My friend sent me her youtube page about tipid and easy to cook foods, then i found one of her eggplant recipe with a twist. I just cooked this today and ohhh , its satisfied my tastebuds!

My Friend's YT channel :

Credits to my friend Joy Catequista <3

An here is the result of my Fried talong with a twist <3 . It taste really good. Kids will also love to eat this. Healthy and easy to cook.

INGREDIENTS: ( This is how i made my recipe )

  • Eggplant ( cut into 8 or more in half inches size)

  • Tomatoe

  • Onion

  • flour

  • salt ( to taste)

  • pepper (to taste)

  • boiled ground pork meat

PREPARATION and PREPARATION ( Refer to the video).

Serve hot and enjoy eating!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Mukhang masarap sis.. ma try ko nga yan hehe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oo sis para syang lasang siomai na talong ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Parang siomai style din nmn sya sis, talong version hahahha try ko nga to save ko.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oo sis.. easy to cook and engriedients are affordable talaga.. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago