a legit site turned into a scam

0 34
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Its easy to notice when a site turns to scam. I always look for the reviews of a certain site, as usual there are pros and cons.

Pros for those who able to earn and never had bad experience in the site YET.

Cons for those who invested without a return profit until their account banned and money stuck in the site.

I am enthusiast that love to explore site legitimacy in a small amount of money which i can afford to risk.

This is a Hyip site with a good stand and reviews but turned into scam now ( I invested here and never get any profit)

  1. REXOL.IO

I invest .0012 BTC and still my money is on hold. They never gave me transaction # for me to track my money. I even chat their support and no feedback.

The page is running for 120 days now, they have telegram account however users cant send them DM . I visit the group chat seldomly which make me feel sorry for those new investors.

WARNING : DO NOT INVEST IN REXOL. ITS NOW FULLBLOWN OF SCAMS. THEY ARE NOT PAYING OUT.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments