Crypto Euphoria

8 13
Avatar for pptbudi
3 years ago

I think many people still misunderstood regarding the value of the crypto-coin, indeed it has volatility against fiat, it's because the value of the fiat has it (inflation and depreciation), and crypto not.

The basic concept of crypto is to replace the nowadays monetary system fragility and become a decentralized payment method "World single currency". Since the first time Bitcoin released and some people knew how good this concept is they start to have this coin to help this idea grow and to make the goal achieved as fast as possible.

I guess some Elites out there begin to worry about this idea, so it was banned in almost all countries in this world and the use of this crypto is an illegal thing, but it doesn't stop people to keep having the coin (HODL).

Well because it has movement supply and demand so the coin started to enter the market, cause it is the easiest and fastest way to have bitcoin rather than mining. I believe for some is such a good opportunity to collect more gold just in case people dump it.

It's more complex after the success of the king "bitcoin" existence all over the world and I also believe some people also try to collect some gold, by creating a bitcoin competitor and try to take its throne as the world single currency, altcoin, crypto token and perhaps will come more in future to add more chaotic situation, I also believe this is just a game of some elites.

I believe peoples behind this bitcoin more than genius and I believe they already thinking about leveling the values of the cryptocurrency, cause I see some correlation between bitcoin, ethereum, monero and bitcoin cash I believe it made by the same people (Volume distribution avalaibility, network fee of each coin and it's volatility against each other).

Idea, correction, and positive input are welcome.

I'm sorry for my English Limitation cause I'm Indonesian also for my lack of knowledge about the crypto world.

Just a simple thought from Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero and Bitcoin Cash HODL,

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for pptbudi
3 years ago

Comments

I believe peoples behind this bitcoin more than genius and I believe they already thinking about leveling the values of the cryptocurrency

Can you explain to me what you mean? What do you mean by people behind Bitcoin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rumor about the bitcoin was created by Satoshi Nakamoto (Still mysterious person till now or perhaps more than 1 person) and later on new name appear which Martti Malmi, my friend was first time introduced me to bitcoin at 2011 door to door and only Satoshi Nakamato mentioned that time, because was only interested in this idea project so I bought some bitcoin and forget it doing no deeply research at all, but after 2017 first Euphoria appears and people starting to find out what this bitcoin all about, then I start to read about everything on bitcoin what am sure this is not one or two-man works, they are knew well about economical situation globally, how economical system works, knows complicated math algorithm hardware for mining, internet network, hardware and much more.

How can It spread so fast even some spread door to door almost all around the world, ok let say the idea was introduced 2008, if he (Satoshi Nakamoto) is an International Billionaire with thousand of worker I can believe that it can be possible to happen, but it's just start-up and pioneer and him just nobody?

Growing so fast, same idea that planted, but no more drama about whose created what coin unless for some still coin.

After more coin launched, my eyes stuck by 4 coin Bitcoin, ETH, Monero and BCH. All those 4 volatile ratio at market is always moving same and it happen before 2nd Bitcoin have new high, It's like Bitcoin as 1000 bill, ETH 100, Monero 1, BCH is cent.

This my thought that always circling in my head LOL. I could be wrong but it doesn't matter cause I fully agree with this crypto concept as nowadays payment system and its really prepared and organized so well, too well for 1 or 2 people. I am one the HODL so I'm behind the bitcoin as well if that counted, hehehe, Thank you for your time deeply appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Satoshi Nakamoto was certainly not a billionaire. He developed the system. It didn't spread that quickly. It was only in 2017, when Tether was invented, that the price explosion happened. That attracted a lot of people. Tether and greed did it. You should always keep in mind that BTC is actually not worth 60000$, but 60000 USDT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm Interesting but we bought bitcoin with fiat nor usdt, so I don't agree if you said 60.000 USDT not $60.000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but we bought bitcoin with fiat

There are people who bought it with fiat and they will regret it very much when the price will fall and they will lose their investment.

The whole BTC price is artificially inflated. Billions of USDT were minted, for which very likely no real USD was paid (at least not for everything) This USDT serves to artificially pump up the BTC price.

https://coingeek.com/tether-is-still-lying-to-you/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not entirely true You know how much the cost of btc at 2011 and how much cost it now, I bought that with fiat and I can sell it and have good profit, but that's not my goal and as I wrote on my articles more coins will come to make more people doubt about the value of the coin, usdt one of it as stable coin how that claim suddenly appear :D, and back to the first idea and concept btc as world single currency, and my opinion btc, eth, monero and bch will become one solid bitcoin btw I don't really care much with the rest of the coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also bought cryptos for fiat, but I have already sold all my BTC at a profit. Everything I own now I have for free. Even if it becomes worthless, I have made a profit.

I agree with Monero, Bitcoin Cash and Ether. But BTC will lose importance in the long run and in a few years no one will talk about it anymore. BTC is a dead end. All those who will not drop it in time will regret it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah if the situation keeps the same as nowadays it's normal this project will fail unless people realize the real purpose why bitcoin is made for, the elites that already rule n take control might be can giving up, It's good that you have your profit already I agree no more buying only collecting free one n exchange it with the coin I choose, people will have it anyway cause no use if it not distribute and only hold by some, it's a payment tool anyway not an investment. Thanks again for the response, really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago