Whose got some NFTs to trade?

0 49
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

I have been recently collecting some cool little NFTs which stand for Non Fungible Tokens and I am actually real glad I did because they are some awesome pieces of art work. Here is a link to my NFTs

https://wax.atomichub.io/profile/wk.aw.wam

If you want to trade any, let me know and if we find a mutual match, I am open to trades.

These NFTs are on the WAX protocol which I believe moved to it's own token. I think it used to be on ERC-20 before.

There are 2 main sources where I get my NFTs, one is called Blockchain Heroes and I also look at some in the Atomic Hub marketplace. I am also looking to create my own NFTs. When I do, i'll let people know and i'll put them up on sale as well.

Let me know what you think about my NFT collection!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments