Where do I spend my BCH?

4 31
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

The short answer in just one word is memo.cash!

The logic is quite simple. Engagement on read.cash is free whereas on memo.cash is not! So what do I do (and plan to do more in the future) with my BCH is increase my engagement on memo.cash as every operation on memo.cash has a cost and because of that the quality of engagement also seems to be pretty high. So although I make a few pennies out of read.cash every day, I like to spend it on memo.cash.

The other thing I like to splurge on is SLP tokens! I want to create fun, meaningful tokens on the BCH network in the form of SLP tokens and hope that they become a common form of exchange and engagement! If you want to learn more about my SLP tokens, here is the website for my tokens

https://potta-slp-tokens.now.sh/

I have create a couple more SLP tokens that are not updated in the website yet but I soon will.

Let me know your thoughts and where you spend you BCH!

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exchange to cash and you can buy anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I have not been spending my bch yet. Hope to start soon.

Please subscribe me, thanks. And view some articles I also wrote

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hope so!

$ 0.00
3 years ago