Torum Social Network aims to replace Facebook

7 35
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

So I came across this amazing site called Torum which aims to replace Facebook for social. I just signed up and the interface looks pretty cool but I have to say that the developers need to do a lot more work to get my attention and I am sure everyone else's.

So it seems like this network is invite only and you need a referral to get in on this site. So if you would like to try it out and want to join, you can use my referral.

https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=pottaman

I still haven't got around to playing with the site but when I do I will post a more complete review of it and how to navigate around it etc. Till then I hope you find this invite link and referral link useful!

13
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

we will see but i be very happy if some day some platform replace facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would be happy if they even paid us in some way. Maybe libra tokens? 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I start to hear a lot of noise of this crypto social network around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah let's see how this thing fares.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks great. I'm going to check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know what you think!

$ 0.00
3 years ago