TonicPow - earn BSV for clicking on campaign links?

5 61

So I had signed up for TonicPow a while back when I was experimenting with all these crypto social media platforms and it kind of fell of the radar for me because BCH was doing some incredible stuff at that time with read and noise but this happened to fall into my radar this weekend and I revisited this to see how they are doing and what they are up to.

So basically TonicPow is a promotion marketplace where brands offer rewards to users to drive human, genuine and non-bot traffic to campaigns. Basically this will loosely translate to earning clicks through sharing links and as long as the clicks are genuine and human clicks and not automated bot clicks, you should be able to earn some BSV.

I think this is an incredible idea which incentivizes people to share campaigns with friends, family and followers. For advertisers, it provides high quality traffic being redirected to their websites.

I believe this really is the evolution of the internet and stuff like this was what Bitcoin was meant to be used for. I don't know much about the BSV world to comment on the project itself but the idea and the application look pretty awesome to me.

If you'd like to sign up to TonicPow, you can use my link to get started with some bonus BSV.

Thoughts?

6
$ 7.52
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Looks like an interesting concept, thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and commenting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! Thank you for sharing and bookmarked it to check later today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Let me know what you find and if it's useful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago