The super crappy Cryptopia recovery process

0 14
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

So as some of you know, the Cryptopia.co.nz exchange had been hacked in the recent past I am not exactly sure when but many people had been trying to get their funds back after the hack and after several months it looks like there is some form of settlement that has come out to the public. I was one of the people who had some money in Cryptopia and I tried to go through this questionnaire to recover my account and these questions are absolutely ridiculous! Who remembers stuff like this?

These are some exact numbers they are asking for and I have no idea how to get answers for these without having a look at my account. Can someone help me what to do from here? Is there someone I can contact? Any help here would be greatly appreciated.

3
$ 2.13
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments