Some much needed life pumped into read.cash

1 23
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

I think the decision of adding a read.cash fund was a much needed one for the growth of the community. I am a perfect use case of why this would work very well for the platform as a whole.

I am a relatively new user who doesn't have any followers and not generating even 2 digit views on my posts yet. But i'd also like to add that my posts are not completely worthless. I can understand if people don't feel like my articles are worth tipping but at least they are worth a read.

I have had several posts with no tips and was losing motivation to write. With this initiative, I can know that if I am active on the platform, I will get something which I can put it back into the platform which will in some way grow the community and in turn grow my articles.

Great move by read.cash team, looking forward to seeing how this turns out!

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Well early days. platform is growing faster. You have good posts. And I can see some tips starting to come in. We will all just grow with the platform over time. best to be early and build a following.

$ 0.00
4 years ago