Some fun SLP tokens - Part 1 - WOW

5 10

Hello fellow community members!

I have created a bunch of Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP) tokens which are fun to use and fun to exchange around. The first of these tokens is WOW token. Basically if you are reading an article on memo.cash and you feel WOWed about it and want to appreciate the poster, you can tip them some WOW tokens. Think of these like emojis in the current social media context. Instead of writing text and being very descriptive about it, you can just send them some WOW tokens.

The result of this is that someone who shares a lot of WOW content will end up having a lot of WOW tokens in their memo.cash profile!

Here is the website for all of my tokens which also has the description for WOW token https://potta-slp-tokens.now.sh/

These are priced very reasonably at 10 BCH satoshis per token so even if you buy thousands of them you'll hardly even spend 5 cents on it. I'm not looking to make any money on it but I just want these to be a fun way to exchange pleasantries on the BCH and memo.cash ecosystems.

Here is a link to the WOW token on memo.cash

https://memo.cash/token/dbcf74288f6273a03bca044d884ea77f610f81f37cc75ca6ca960f9e50f1f6ab

You can also buy some from there if you like.

If there are no more left to buy, just let me a message here or on read.cash and i'll put some up for sale.

Let me know what you guys think!

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I salute your initiative to develop these SLP tokens as they would boost the popularity of BCH for mass adoption.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you my friend. If you have an SLP address let me know I’ll be happy to send you some over for free for commenting on my post and showing your appreciation.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. My SLP address: qpf48aw226l64shfnkxfqnqv5klpwfw4syhxf9wyza Thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sent you 1000 WOW tokens! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Here is the confirmation on the blockchain https://memo.cash/a/2e8e00a98a

$ 0.00
4 years ago