#PayItForwardLIVE to earn BAT

7 33
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

#PoweredByMonolith You may have seen this Verizon ad on your Brave browser today. If you did, you're in luck! Click on that link to see the Pay It Forward live video concert from your browser. Additionally if you use the hashtag I mentioned in the title of this post and tweet about it, the Brave team will tip you some BAT tokens! I am still waiting for it but I know some people who got it so definitely worth doing!

Let me know if you have any comments below!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I was the first to like this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Monolith here is my SLP address simpleledger:qp7jghrmkguan5qmf6mmy78nr0dz64dguctyrh8x37

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely done, soon your account will be credited with some bonus LITH for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. It is a plus when it comes to money making online. It will be tried as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really terrific tip given how much BAT is now worth and what it will be worth over time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure hope so :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago