noise.cash login not working?

20 3361

So I tried to login to noise.cash with my current credentials which I use for read.cash and it doesn't seem to work. It's asking me to reset my password which I don't want to. Anyone facing the same issue or is it just me? Any knows workarounds to this? Can't wait to try out noise.cash especially because I have a lot of small things to say during the day and can never get monetized for short posts on read.cash so this would be the perfect platform for me to speak my mind!

Also if you did get things to work, please let me know if you used the same credentials as you used on this site. Also, what about the wallet? Do we import the seed like we do with read.cash?

24
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

new user😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not log in noise cash why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant log in my noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't login my noise cash account why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't login my Noise cash, so help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No entiendo esta página como hago para colocar las fotos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to log in my noise.cash account? Please help me.. Thanks

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I forget my gmail .which i log in noise cash .....Now what can i do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello i am new read cash working user. Please help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you need help with?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why I am not login in noise cash please help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not login noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the issue you’re facing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I restore my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to register there again. You cannot use the login of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok. For some reason I assumed the same login will work. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi how read.cash working I'm new user here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this out. Hope you find it useful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6XN-DYlOZA

$ 0.00
3 years ago