Need help getting my Tfuel out of theta.tv

0 39

So I have been watching streams on and off for a little bit on theta tv which I think is an amazing product which I also believe will do a lot for crypto mass adoption as much as any other crypto product out there. The only problem here is that I only need to spend the TFUEL on their own platform and there is nothing I really need on the platform. Ideally I want to collect all these TFUEL tokens and stake them which I cannot do right now. So if anyone has a use for these on the platform, please let me know if you would be willing to do a transfer for me. I can send you the tokens as a tip on the platform and you can transfer some tokens into my external wallet. I am even ok giving you 5% extra on the tx so you have an incentive to do it. Please let me know.

If you don't know what Theta TV is or if you are not on the platform yet, you can use my link below to sign up and get some tokens to get you started. This is basically a decentralized video content delivery service and it has incredible potential imo.

https://www.theta.tv/invite/poffld

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments