Get paid crypto to listen to music and radio!

3 1223

I recently discovered this project and this seems like it is a really interesting one and definitely something worth trying. First, it's an app where you can earn for literally just listening to music and radio which most people would normally do in any case. I generally don't have much faith in projects like these but this one seems a little different mainly because this was promoted by Product Hunt and it went through several stages of checks because it went through that process.

I always keep a watch on Product Hunt and trust their system when it comes to figuring out which products I want to use.

Try it out and let me know what you think of this project. The one competitor this might have is Audius but I haven't really earned anything for listening to stuff on Audius!

You have been exclusively invited to the Current music app. Start listening to music and get paid up to $600 per year. Download now and share with your friends to instantly cash out! Stop paying subscriptions and get paid to play!

https://crrnt.me/vu3AW08xIdb

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will not be get paid by crypto from this app. They will just pay you via Paypal but they have gift cards which you can earn 1usd to 20usd gift card on Coinlist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok. Thanks for the clarification! I am new to this as well and they advertised this as if crypto is paid out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago