Convert your read.cash earnings to other cryptos!

0 73

Recently I was trying to withdraw my read.cash earnings into my external wallet and noticed something really cool. It seems like you could withdraw the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) that you earned into cryptos other than BCH as well.

The way to do this would be to click on the Wallet icon on the top right of the screen followed by clicking on Send My Money. The default option here is Bitcoin Cash but you could click on Other Cryptocurrencies and see the list of all the cryptos you could convert your BCH into.

Personally for me, I have belief in BCH than most other currencies so I will keep my earnings in BCH but if you're interested in other cryptos you can do that as well.

It also looks like this swap service is provided by sideshift which looks like a pretty cool service in itself!

4
$ 6.38
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments