Brave Sponsored Images not earning BAT!

0 243
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

I don't know about you guys but the Brave Sponsored Images are not earning any BAT tokens for me. I have been very excited about and using the Sponsored Images feature for a couple of weeks now. I have tried several things including just viewing the images, clicking on them, keeping them open for more than 5-10 mins but I have been noticing my balance lately and I see no increase because of these sponsored images. The only earnings I see are from the ads that I click which are the same amount of earnings as before. Is anyone else facing the same issue or am I missing anything here? Please share your findings! 

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

Comments