Brave Browser quietly rolled out a new feature (to earn more?)

3 19
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

I was just browsing on Brave Browser today and I noticed something new. Has anyone seen this today as well? 


It looks like the users are now able to buy cryptocurrencies from the Brave Browser but it isn't clear if they will go into your Uphold account which you can spend from your Brave Browser or this is completely external to Binance. I also don't know if we as users will get paid to see this. 

I'm not people will start digging into this but if you find out, please let us know! 

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I use Brave Browser for Android. I can't find it there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I should have mentioned that this was only rolled out for the desktop version. Thanks for pointing out!

$ 0.00
4 years ago