Bitcoin.com iOS app broken

0 13
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Does anyone here use the Bitcoin.com app on your mobile phone? I got the latest update from the app store today and the app has been broken ever since. I am trying to login to the app and view my balance but no matter what I do I am stuck at this place. It just says "Tap to unlock" but no matter what I do it won't unlock.

I've also noticed periodically that there's a bug on the badges and notifications and even though I read my notifications it doesn't clear it out. I know it's small but it's also very annoying so hopefully someone from the team takes a look at it!

If you also know where to file a bug report, please let me know. I'd be happy to file one.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments