BCH Faucets for posting on memo.cash

2 95
Avatar for potta
Written by
4 years ago

I just came across memo.cash and signed up immediately! I wanted to participate in the discussions and create polls but I don't have any BCH so I clicked on the link which pointed me to the Bitcoin.com faucet. I signed in with my Google account and entered my address only to see the message "You region has reached the maximum amount of claims".

Is there any way around this faucet? Is there any other legit BCH faucet site that you guys are aware of. I'm loving the communities and the networks that are powered by BCH!

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @RogerVer
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sent you $.25 - should be enough to start :)

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago