AWS Solution Architecture Group created

2 20
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Hello folks!

So I was walking to a friend and a former colleague recently and he mentioned that he recently got a HUGE hike in his salary after passing the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Solutions Architect certification and he was encouraging me to do the same. I have become very inspired by that and have decided to start preparation for this course.

I have given myself about 2 months to prepare for the exam. I would have to spend an hour or so every day after work hours for this and with a few holidays coming in between, I think this is just about enough time to prepare so i'm hoping to finish preparation by the end of December and give the certification in early January.

I would basically be sharing my preparation notes here for every chapter with the goal that this would help me maintain my notes on the internet somewhere where I have access to this wherever I go and also for others who wish to go along my path of passing this exam, this will serve as a preparation material for them as well.

If I do pass this exam, I do hope that I could work as an independent consultant accepting Bitcoin Cash as a form of payment and offer cloud services and expertise to people and clients who need it :) Wish me luck!

By the way, this is the link for the exam

https://aws.amazon.com/certification/certified-solutions-architect-associate/

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Monolith
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey there. Nice to see you keep regularly posting. From our biggest community: Cryptocurrency for Beginners, moderators haven't been specially active lately (us included). Now we're back on track. Hoping to pump the community like before, as it receives a lot of post daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome! I'll check the community out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago