Actual veggie burgers — free to try!

0 37
Avatar for potta
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: News, Food, Vegetarian

I just got some veggie burgers from my local organic store and they actually tasted pretty good. If you are vegetarian or vegan, these are made completely out of veggies and not from one of the fake meat products like Impossible or Beyond. 

Since they are relatively new and want more and more people to try them, they are offering the first burger set of 2 patties free. You just locate them in your local store, take a picture of the receipt and send it to them and they’ll Venmo or Paypal you the money to your account. 

This is 100% legit. I have tried the whole process and even got my money back. Click on the link below to get your free veggie burgers and let me know how you liked them! 

Actual Veggies | Aisle
I agree to receive recurring automated marketing text messages (e.g. cart reminders) at the phone number provided…discover.gotoaisle.com


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments