Trip to Portugal - Senhora do Salto - Paredes #4

0 18
Avatar for portugalcoin
3 years ago

In this article I describe the final part of my adventure in Nossa Senhora do Salto. Now I will show photos of the other path along the Sousa River, which I consider to be the most beautiful.

Along the way we always see the river at our side. It is a very beautiful image. The colors of the trees and the river are highlighted!

In this area the river is wider because we are far from the area we call "Garganta do Inferno" where the cliffs start to narrow the river.

Here we find peace in the middle of nature. I came on a weekday because on weekends there are many more people doing the trail. Even so, I found some people photographing the place or even walking the dog.

Here we find peace in the middle of nature. I came on a weekday because on weekends there are many more people doing the trail. Even so, I found some people photographing the place or even walking the dog.

This path is really beautiful, and with the heat that was on this day I just wanted to take a dip in the river.

And I end this article with this photo that I love. This place Senhora do Salto really should be visited for those who travel to the city of Porto - Portugal.

Google Maps

I hope you enjoyed this adventure!

Sponsors of portugalcoin
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for portugalcoin
3 years ago

Comments