My hobby

14 36
Avatar for pollob
Written by
3 years ago

My favourite hobby is playing cricket. I have loved playing cricket since I was little, I also love to watch my game. We used to play cricket together.

My elder brother is a good cricketer, I learned to play cricket from my elder brother. We still watch cricket together. I love to play or watch games with everyone.

My favourite player is Sakib Al Hasan, he is a very good cricketer. I like watching the T-20 game the most.

I want to be a good cricketer. I love playing cricket as well as studying and hanging out with friends. When we have time, we all play cricket together and go for walks. And when the game is over, we all sit together with friends and watch the game on television.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

My favorite hobby is cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Post. Go ahead I support you 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro my favourite hobby is cricket.. I injoy this game..this very helpful in our body..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know api. Cause you are my sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a hobby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is also my favourite game. I like too.play cricket and also to.watch cricket. My favourite team is Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely bro good hobby I also like it keep it up plzz upvote me then I will again subscribed other you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is really awesome.go ahead brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like cricket and football. Thsi is a very good game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like cricket.But my hobby is playing football.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your good reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago