Hsc exam

3 55
Avatar for pollob
Written by
3 years ago

At that time, there was a rule that if you did not fail three times in a row, you could not get the papers from the college. Gouranga decided that he would go to the village and get the papers anyway. Asked for advice by a college employee, he said, "Many people will ask for money when they go to the office, but it won't work. Instead, if you bring a signature from the board, I will hand over the paper."

He arrived there half an hour before the office opened. An application in hand. After hearing all this, the officer said, "There is no rule for taking papers like this. Give me another test, if I pass, I will do it, and if I don't do it, I will still be able to take papers."

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thinking.....i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The test is important because we can allow as many tests as we can because now we have SSC exams ahead as there is a lot of suspension due to epidemic virus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago