Girlfriend

5 30
Avatar for pollob
Written by
3 years ago

"Worship"

A festival of life for millions of people of traditional religions. But to me it is not just a festival but a part of my life!

Nothing has ever been written about him in that way, or even if I write, I may not be able to finish, a lot will be left out later.

He came in the harsh sun of Chaitra like an unexpected downpour. The peacock of life turned around. I don't have the language to explain how much he loves me or how much I love him. There were many obstacles. We also had to move away. But there is a thing called tension of the mind. Distance has brought us closer. He is mixed in my existence. I don't want to say anything. I don't want to say anything, I love you worship.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

A good girl friend is a gift from creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a brilliant person.your all article is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post gf is very funny.. No gf no pera just injoy your self..good write.. Weit for next..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago