What's with my username!

0 15
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago
Image from Unsplash

Hello Read.cash Family!

In this article I would like to share with you all the meaning behind my username. For those interested you can continue read it until the end, but for those who didn't, just ignore this and proceed reading other article hahaha. Kidding aside, I hope you enjoy this one and get to know me more.

What's with the meaning behind my name?

My real name is Paula and I'm already 22 years old. I like things related to arts such as drawing, painting, art and crafts and more. I am not inclined in music and writing but still, I tried this platform haha. I think, this will help me to improve my writing skills.

"Pola" is is my nickname, do you also have a nickname? I bet you have! A name that our close friends, family, love one call us? Mine was given by my mother it so close to my name haha. Sometimes, nicknames are not some random word that people call us haha.

"Polka" as polka dots haha, I just popped out to my mind and I think it was very unique, I guess haha.

I also want to know the meaning behind your usernames, if you want to, you can leave a comment below and share it to us!😊

Rusty and Random Rewarder

In my 1st article here, some random rewarder tipped me generously and it motivates me write a good stuffs here. Maybe, I can write some of my personal things here? I also hoping to learn more from you guys especially to the Bitcoin things, I am not so familiar on how it works.

Some of you call it Rusty and I got curious about him. When I searched about him in here, it just a robot and it function or operates by human. I hope it will visit me in my next articles hehe.

That's all! Thanks for reading and see you on my next article! I promise, I will write a good article next time!

-pola-polka

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago

Comments