Hello! It's been a few weeks!

0 13
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago

This past few weeks, I got pre occupied by school works and I didn't get a chance to write an interesting articles here. How are you all my read cash family? Hope you all doing well and great!

In this article, I just want to share with you the things that happened in my life this past few weeks. It has been a roller coater weeks for me. I can't control the stress, and I've break down for so many times. I cried because I also feel the pressure around me as they expecting me to be good and do well in everything I do. It' so sad sometimes that life is unfair because other's can't feel the same pressure as you are. But, that's the reality that we should accept and embraced.

Let me start!

Thesis

Last week, our thesis has started and our professor asked us to find our group mates and think of an interesting topic. I find it difficult to find a group because I don't have many friends at school. Also, I want school activities to be done individually so that I can finish it early.

So, after a few days, there's a group that asked to me join them and I agreed immediately. Then, we started brainstorming our ideas and decided to a specific topic. Our leader assigned task to each of us and it will need t submit in the due date she said.

We started our chapter 1 which is the rationale, introduction, and objectives. I was assigned to do the rationale so I just gathered informations first and I proceed to outline its flow.

On the next day, our prof discussed the chapter 2 and asked us to do it. So, another assigning task happened.

It was like a unending school works and a tiring weeks. But, thankfully I finished it all with a good a good job.

I think I should treat myself a good food for toning haha. What should I get? Sweets or Savory meal? both? lol as if I have money buy it though🤣

That's all! I hope you all have a wonderful day ahead!

Godbless and Take care!❣️

All images are from Unsplash.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago

Comments