We have lost our lives in the pursuit of dreams.

1 29
Avatar for pk123
Written by
3 years ago

Dude, please block me ... Dude, I have done something wrong, so I fold my hands and apologize to you ... Please don't leave me Dude ... You have a lot of people ... But all I have is come back man ... A sent twenty messages to Arham ... If there is a response after twenty messages, that's all ... Don't bother texting me again and again. Why don't you understand one thing?I don't want to talk to you ... Dude, it wasn't like that. She considered it to be the most precious gift from God.

But I don't know whose evil eye it is. It's all over ... A got a message on WhatsApp. A: I'm sorry, it's for God's sake. This message of Mahi hurt A very much ... Tears started flowing from A's eyes ... Saying to Mahi Arham ... A was saying that I am dead for you ... A wiped his tears mercilessly. ... Alas, you used to say ... A. You are the reason for my laughter.

Never leave me What has happened to you today? Why did you leave me? You did not feel sorry for me when you left me. I put my hands in front of you. Never get bored of me..say only once a. Go away from my life i will go away forever..but you blocked me.nDid I bother you so much that it was time to block ... A fell asleep crying ... As time went on ... A kept on torturing herself ... whenever she felt that she had hurt her dear friend then she used wrong medicine ... As time went on A got sick. Alif became very ill. Doctors found out that he had used the wrong medicine.
According to the doctor, if Alif had taken the medicine for a few days, she could have died ... She has become accustomed to living without ... Now if she dies, Arham will not be in pain ... A month later, Arham. The message came from ... A friend, I miss you ... A read the message of mercy, then tears started flowing from his eyes.

Arham, forget the useless three stories of your life, forget me ... Can't forget you Then why did you leave me ... you know I can't live without you then you left me ... Well, I'm here now, and I won't leave now ... You know, without you, I was as lonely as I was when I was a child.

Mmmm ... I know I came then ... .. .. .. .. .. .. ... Alif became silent ... because she knew ... Arham had left her because of her talking too much ... Alif used to give her every thought without thinking. So she fell silent ... A had lost Arham once ... She didn't want her friend to go away from her again because of her stupidity.

hAlif had stopped texting by himself. But he was waiting for Arham's message. When Arham was free, he would send a message. Alif would only reply to this message. She wanted to laugh ... she wanted to laugh ... but she didn't know why she was afraid of being snatched away.

jhAlif had stopped texting by himself. But he was waiting for Arham's message. When Arham was free, he would send a message. Alif would only reply to this message. She wanted to laugh ... she wanted to laugh ... but she didn't know why she was afraid of being snatched away.


Alif had stopped texting by himself. But he was waiting for Arham's message. When Arham was free, he would send a message. Alif would only reply to this message. She wanted to laugh ... she wanted to laugh ... but she didn't know why she was afraid of being snatched away.



4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jigglyspy
$ 0.01 from @GreenOasis
Avatar for pk123
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I was so emoitional to read it and I find it quite interesting too to read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago