The pain of losing a mother

0 0
Avatar for piya99
Written by
3 years ago

The first day I dreamed my mother was saying, does everyone live forever? Why are you doing this?

Since that day, the grief of losing my mother has taken a different turn. After the death of my mother, I felt lonely and insecure. I thought I was alone in the world, I have nothing to say safe.

After dreaming of my mother that night, I began to think that it was true that my mother had left me forever, so I was not alone in the world, I did not become vulnerable. My mother is an invisible force around me. I just can't see my mother physically. I think this is also a very temporary event. I will see my mother one day or another. When I see an old man or woman of my parents 'age on the street-bus or anywhere else,

my parents' faces float before my eyes. I think, why my parents did not survive? And if I see someone of this age reaching out to someone else or suffering in some other way, then the inside of my chest twists. I can't accept their situation. Do they have children or not, where are they in what condition?

- Without caring about the answers to these questions, my mind is poisoned towards those children. My mind became very rebellious. But we are all seven brothers and sisters but I did not take care of my parents equally. I saw that my brother, despite his full potential, did not visit his mother during her long illness, and she was always anxious to see him. This is the mother's mind! The child can never be seen back and forth. And how easily those children disrespect their parents! I do not know what the heart strings of those children are made of! Did Bidhata himself stick a hard coating on their minds?

I Miss you Mother

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for piya99
Written by
3 years ago

Comments