Journey to 1.000.000$ with shitty coins

0 46
Avatar for pio
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone. Today is 27.08.2021!!

First of all I will start with a short introduction about this article and the next ones that I will write.

I will start writing articles about my first journey to 1.000.000$ from shitty coins (like babydoge, shiba, doge eg.) . My investments are already in progress, I started this a month ago , but right now I remembered about this website and I want to share with you guys all my investments.

Right now I have investments in 3 coins:

  1. BabyDogeCoin ~10.245.636.974 tokens .You get automatically rewards for holding BabyDoge in the wallet(5% from each transaction is taken and redistributed to all holders)

  2. Dogecoin2.0 ~1.892 tokens . About this one, 5% from each transaction, like BabyDogeCoin, is redistributed to all holders.

  3. VegasDoge ~1.906.666 tokens. This one is few days old, I invested since the presale and each 24hours they are making a lottery where you can win around 1.000$. Also this token has a reward system, 12% from each transaction is redistributed to all holders to a new coin BUSD.

  4. BUSD ~ 3.51 tokens. This is like USD , a stable coin, in this I receive reward from the VegasDoge.

So, this is the first time that's why I've made a short introduction on each token, in the future I will just present the new investments. Each month I will alocate around 100$-200$ to invest in shitty coins like this and I will hope that I will made 1000x on one of them.

Wish me good luck, and all the best till next time...Bye! ;)

Don't forget to FOLLOW me!!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pio
empty
empty
empty

Comments