Debuting as a new user. Total hapiness.

0 15
Avatar for pinto86
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...
Beautiful Beaches of my beloved land. Photograph taken by me from my cell phone

Today I introduce myself to this beautiful community, I am from CumanΓ‘, Venezuela, I am eternally grateful for having met a person who works with a Bitcoin Cash team, I had been trying for months to enter a trading school to be able to understand how I could invest and generate a little income, I am not rich, but sometimes we can make sacrifices which leads us to generate some type of savings to invest and bet on one or more currencies, and I found a Girl who walked the streets in uniform with Bitcoin Cash It was hard for me to understand because I really had the interest but not the knowledge to enter.

Photograph of my first Bitcoin Cash wallet

To speak a little about myself, my name is Deilis, I have 2 beautiful children, I love nature, beaches, traveling, learning new things, crafts, I like photographs at this moment I am really a housewife, since I have dedicated to taking care of my children and now well within a pandemic that we have had to live through, I am an educator and for some time I decided to retire from my job because what I was earning was not really enough to cover my expenses and I decided to start a company from home, a company that has been a success for me, because I have time to take care of my house, my children, my husband, and also generate income to cover household expenses.

A few days ago he began to investigate the noise.cash and read.cash page, to see what the writings were like, in what way, I could enter the communities, if the articles written by me wanted, how to be able to subscribe to the communities, In short, I took a few days to know how I should really write on these platforms, considering that they are both social networks and blogs, I really liked the page and that is why I decided to be part of this large number of users, from my heart, I have faith that my trip here will be a success.

Beautiful sky, seen from my beautiful land

Beautiful sky, seen from my beautiful landI like to set goals for myself, and in this new journey that I will have, I have planned to reach the end of the year as min with 1 BCH, either in the purchase and sale, in profits generated by blog or through noise.cash.

I am not going to extend the days, you will see the great interest I have in said platform.

Greetings, I hope my stay is a great success.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for pinto86
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments