Wedding day!

1 12
Avatar for pigun_luv
3 years ago

Hello everyone~~~~~

I just want to share my story about my sister's wedding day.

I really never thought before, that a wedding really took too long to be prepared. I'm really stressed last week because I have to help with my sister's wedding and also answer my modules.

In the morning we started to eat breakfast and take a bath so the make-up artist can put make-up on us and we can wear our clothes. Then the photographer took some photos to put in the album.

At the wedding venue when my sister walks in the aisle, I couldn't stop burst into tears, because that day I saw her most beautiful version of herself and her true smile. After that, the pastor continued the wedding and that day is full of happiness and fun. The funny thing is my mother's visitor is lot compare to the groom and bride's visitors but we still follow the health protocols.

The special thing is, now I'm really amazed at my sister's husband because me as her sibling, her attitude is really weird, she may sweet sometimes but later she will become a monster as others say she is like "toyoin" girl. They are together for ten years and counting and I can really say they have kinda toxic relationship but not the way they hurt each other physically. For me even if I'm just fifteen years old, I sometimes think that I want a perfect partner at the very beginning of our relationship, even though I never had a boyfriend and I really don't want to have one because I'm too young. I really wish to have a partner that will understand me anytime, I realized that imperfect is perfect.

In my opinion, having a toxic relationship is not totally that bad (I'm not saying it's really good, my point is it also has advantages and benefits you can get)because you are together because of love. It will help both of you to make your relationship stronger and mature. A toxic relationship can be also turned into a healthy relationship. Just made me realize that small talks and discussing with your partner or even with your family can make your relationships stronger. I wish that my sister and her husband will have a good life, fighting is always coming to life but I hope they can always pass their problems together.

For the people who read this, I wish you to be happy with the person you really love and If you haven't found your partner yet it takes time and learn to love yourself first. Love lots and take care of yourself, thank you for reading.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for pigun_luv
3 years ago

Comments

Ok good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago