Trading almost 4k usd in a day on my binance.

0 21
Avatar for piemeson
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

I started my journey with cryptocurrency at the end of 2017. It started by steemit. But I first open my binance account about one year later. Before them i nostly used my friends bittrex account to exchage my cryptocurrency.

I am not a big user of cryptocurrency. I am from a simple family of Bangladesh. And I am a student still now. So I have not so money to invest on crypto market. But I am always enthusiastic to work on crypto market. So I work constantly on different blockchain based social media platform. I have earned a lot of money also. I hold them on my binance and make small trade. Sometimes whenever i get money, I invest it to cryptomarket.

Day in day out, my holding currencies prices waved a lot. As a small trader, my total trade volume didn't surpass 500 usd in a day before.

I have a new plan about cryptocurrency. So i had to convert all of my currency in usdt. And when i converted all of my currencies it valued about 4k usdt. It was my life time record trade volume performed in a day.

Anyway it was a big experience for me. I never make a trade of so much volume. I have a big plan on blockchain. So I am researching about it. I have found many positive sign about blockcain. So I have decided to invest some money on blockchain.

I hope my plan will be successful. Thanks a lot to everyone.

1
$ 0.00

Comments