Introducing myself to all of you.

0 9
Avatar for piemeson
2 years ago



Blockchain based social media platform is now my most liked platform for many reasons. I will not focus on that reasons. I will focus how my journey on read.cash has been started and who I am.

My journey on blockchained based social media platform was started when I joined on steemit at the end of 2017. Then I found many kind and helpful people there on steemit. One of them was sir Mr. Cornell from USA. He is a very popular personality on different blockchain based social media platform like steemit, hive, blurt etc and greatly known as r2cornell (his username of different platform). I have a good relationship with him.

Once sir Cornell told me about noise.cash. And he helped me how to sign up and also work there on noise. I have a good journey on noise and it is still running. I have earned almost one bch from noise. And one day while working on noise I heard about read.cash. The time was almost two months ago. But I was very busy in this period so i had no time to taste read.cash. Now I have enough time and I am here to stay with this platform. I hope I will find this platform very useful, helpful and kind for new users like me.

Anyway I am Md. Ibrahim Hossain from Bangladesh. I am almost 24 years old. I was born in a remote village of Kushtia, a north-western zilla of Bangladesh. I have spend almost 17 years at my native village and completed my 10th grade studyfrom this village. Then i leave my village to a city named Rajshahi, one of the most important city in Bangladesh. And now I am a student of Rajshahi University. I am seeking my B.Sc (honours) degree at Department of Applied Mathematics from this university. My study would be finished if the educational instute wouldn't closed so much days. Now I am a student of B.Sc (honours) part-3.



Applied Mathematics is my favourite subject. I like this subject because of many reasons. One of them this subject will give me different opportunities while I will go to enter job. I have a plan to work for my own business. And I can learn from here a lot about financial mathematics.


This is a short description about me. I hope you will be pleased to here that. Thanks a lot dear for visiting my blog.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for piemeson
2 years ago

Comments