Introduce myself from Thailand

0 21
Avatar for pichat
Written by
3 years ago

I would like to introduce myself and report here for the first time.

My name is Apichat Buathong. I am Thai people. I live about 200 kilometers from Bangkok. Originally I worked in an industrial factory about textiles industry after the Covit epidemic causing the factory to produce cost because losing in business. Therefore needing to reduce a large number of employees so I decided to quit to get some money to find a new career which is not easy to start over after more than 30 years of my life in the factory.

I got to know the crypto and write articles on steemit and try to find new avenues to generate income to be able help themselves until I found read.cash

Thank you everyone for support to me.

@Pichat

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pichat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments