You hate me? I hate me too

1 8
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


I hate myself. In this world "I hate myself" is fairly a common phrase. Coz in this world no one is perfect holding both flaws and pretty soul. 


REASON FOR HATING YOURSELF IS SIMPLE... 


In this world, everyone is afraid of some aspects of his life. Afraid of some flaws. Don't want to reveal them.. Don't want to expose it to others. Some failures, some deeds, some expectations and even broken hearts lead us to this harness. Slowly slowly our red heart.. 


Turns into that heart, which is also red, but at that time not filled with love.. But with harness. 


We all have different dreams that we keep on watching when we get mature but we have failed to live up to.. We all have some ideals in our lives.. We want to become like them but we can't embody. We all have some deeds, some actions that we want to do.. We struggled but we had not done it. I have passed through these stages and I can feel the same.. When someone hates himself, But it's not difficult to get out of it. If we get aware of it... Then we can easily overcome it but the thing... 


Who will make us aware of us? 


No one else, you yourself you have to look inside you in your behaviour in your attributes your lifestyle... All of these things will tell us.. That you started to hate yourself and now you have to mould yourself because your goal is only to manage your mind and manage your disappointment.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree, no one's perfect in this world, hate's not good, if in case u hate someone or yourself, learn to forgive n forget n yes, u yourself r the only one who can mould your own n it's best if your family will also help u with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago