You are far from me but...

0 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

You are far from me,


But your love doesn't let me feel it, 


The scent of yours touch to me, 


Looks scattered around me,




You are Far from me,


But I can feel every pain of yours


The sound of your laughter,


be heard in my ears for a long time,




You are far from me,


But Just give me a voice whenever you're sad,


Just Call me, I'll take care of you,


I will encourage you to move forward ,




Whenever you feel lonely,


You will always feel presence of me around you,


Just hold my hand and take me somewhere far away,




You are far from me,


But You have made me feel even closer to me,


Your silence ever makes me sad,


Sometimes,I can't say anything,


Because Ego overwhelms me,


That's all I want you to do,




You are so far from me,


But You are so close to me like a part of body..

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments