Why marriage is important for women?

0 3
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

A woman went to a psychologist and said I don't want to get married because I am educated, self-employed and independent so I don't need a husband but I am very worried because my parents are pressuring me to get married.


 what shall I do ?


 The psychologist said that of course you have achieved a lot but sometimes you want to do something but you can't do it, sometimes something will go wrong with you, sometimes you will fail, sometimes your plans will be incomplete, sometimes your wishes will come true.  Will not be  Then who will you blame?  Will you blame yourself?


 Girl.  No, not at all, why would I give myself?


 Psychologist.  That is why you need a husband who can hold you accountable for your mistakes.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments